Thank You to our Local Vendors for their Support

    Many local vendors answered the call and generously donated to the Russell Curling Club in support of the Mini Christmas Tree Show and Auction, held December 3rd to 6th, 2020.

    View them all here !

    Vendor  Contact
     Awesome Aging Services  https://awesomeaging.ca/
     Awesome Contracting  https://awesomecontracting.com/

     Barry's Home Hardware 

    (judged BEST display, 1st Place Winner

     https://www.homehardware.ca/en/store/15851
     Bay Street Salon and Spa  https://baystreetsalonandspa.ca/
     BDO Embrun  https://www.bdo.ca/en-ca/locations/canadian-locations/bdo-embrun/
     Beyond the House  https://beyondthehouse.ca/

     Brian Shane Construction Ltd

    (HONORABLE mention)

     https://brianshaneconstruction.com/
    Scott Cameron Repairs & Dave Comerford Painting  
    Chez Lili Party Rentals  https://chezlilipartyrentals.ca/

    Coach Houses & Tiny Homes Ottawa

    (judged BEST display, 2nd Place Winner

     https://coachhousesandtinyhomes.com/
    Corvinelli Homes https://corvinellihomes.ca/
    Downtown IDA Pharmacy http://downtownidapharmacy.ca/
    Embrun CO-OP https://coopembrun.com/
    Embrun Ford https://embrunford.com/
    Emily Hall  
    Future Soils http://futuresoils.ca/
    Garland Sugar Shack https://www.garlandsugarshack.ca/
    Giant Tiger, Embrun - Rod Flemming  
    Grindall Small Engine Repairs https://www.facebook.com/Grindall-Small-Engine-Repair-Sharpening-Service-251911031646570/
    Jan's Spices -- Epicure (Janice Stewart) https://janicestewart.epicure.com/
    Julianne Lonhes  
    KB Media  https://kbmediacorp.ca/
    Law Office of Jean Martel   https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Legal-Service/Law-office-of-Jean-Martel-191920841648287/
    Lyall's Art & Design https://lyallsartanddesign.ca/
    McVey Insurance https://mcveyinsservice.com/
    Mother Teresa Catholic School https://mtcs.cdsbeo.on.ca/
    Oink Oink Acres  
    Passiflora Floral Boutique - Melanie Hill  http://www.passiflora.ca/index.html
    Photomania https://photomania.ca/
    Physio Gougeon https://www.physiogougeon.com/
    Quilters Barn and Gifts https://www.quiltersbarnandgifts.com/
    Re-Think Vintage https://www.facebook.com/rethinkvintagerussell/

    Russell Agricultural Society

    https://russellfair.com
    Russell Foodland  https://ontario.foodland.ca/stores/russell/

    Russell Historical Society

    (judged BEST display, 3rd Place Winner

    http://www.russellmuseum.ca/
    Russell Horticultural Society http://www.russellgardeners.ca/
    Russell Self-Storage http://www.russellselfstorage.ca/
    Russell Senior Curling Club http://www.russellcurling.ca
    Ronna Sheldrick Sutton Group https://www.ronnasellshomes.ca/
    Royal LePage Realty - Libo Habets  https://www.libohabets.com/
    Scotia McLeod, Jim Watson  https://watsonfinancialmanagement.com/meet-our-team/
    Tamarack Homes https://tamarackhomes.com/
    The Cooperators (Phil Ryan & Associates) https://www.cooperators.ca/local/phil-ryan/
    Tuque de Broue - Nicolas Malboeuf  http://www.tuquedebroue.ca/fr/
    Vandusen Law Office https://mvdlaw.com/
    VeloXpress https://veloxpress.net/
    Wever Financial https://www.weverfinancial.com/


    Sponsors

    © 2022 Russell Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com